Car ownership has increased so rapidly over the past thirty years that in many cities around the world there are constant traffic jams. How true do you think this statement is? What measures can governments take to discourage people from owning cars?

There are many people are very comfortable to employ their own cars. Over time, the users of the personal cars are very increasing day by day. As a result, jam of the many cities are excalating rapidly. And this is a real scenery of our society now. Those who can afford the own veichles, they start to buy solo car for evryone in the family. Consequently, every member use individual car for them. So the space of the roads are blocking by so many personal cars that are not neccessary.

In some research tells about the consequence of the more automobiles in the strret. They analysis that the situation of today’s is expanding the polluyion of the street 3x times. It is not only rising the traffic but also destroy human health. Others researcher alert people to be safe for dangerous air contimination because it damage the kedney , heart and so on.

So the government should take some neccessary steps to reduce the effect of this. They can imply some rules that may structly maintain. Firstly, the ownership of the car can be in the road 20%, not more than that. By reducing percentage of the own vechile will be a great solution for the traffic jam. Secondly, there will be a specific line for the personal motor and other line for the public transport. Thirdly, car parking should be less space to park the car because it helps to reducing the usage of personal automobiles. Fourthly, the uses of cycle should increase. Reason is, it has less pollution then others motor. There should be a rules that in any shortage distance they can not use the car but can use bycyle. Also the infrasture of the road may be redesign to better outcomes of this problem. Another reason is the cities are now overpopulated. So for covering for all people transpost facilities, veichles are in creasing. That’s why government should imply some rules on birth rate.

In conclusion, we can say that if the steps are takes by the government are properly followed then it may reduce traffic jam in the main cities road. The proper road construction, reducing car owners, less population if all these things are maintained properly then the cities people can get the fresh air and live a very healthy life without any jam.