Car ownership has increased so rapidly over the past thirty years that in many cities around the world there are constant traffic jams. How true do you think this statement is? What measures can governments take to discourage people from owning cars?

In today’s digital world, figure of car ownership has increased significantly over the thirty years, then in the world are now was accident which calls ‘one big traffic jam’. In my own essay, i will discuss is this statement true or not, and share with my method how goverments should encourage people to use more public transport.

To begin with, i think the statement is currently true due to fact that many people enjoy driving. Because certain figure of individuals prefer heading over to new place or travel around the world by his own car. For example, in Kazakhstan is widespread opinion that after end of the university, parents should buy a car for his harder work. As a result, almost every adults have his own car that means this argue is true, but some citiziens cannot afford to buy due to amount of money.

On the other hand, it is serious issue that goverments should cope with common traffic accidents. What i mean by that goverments should reduce figure people who use transport due to it significantly affect on pollution of enviroment and encourage individuals use electric car or public transport. For instance, in France goverment gave gradual reasons in order to minimize the amount of vehicle, then this strategy felt enourmous benefits. As a result, France could easily handle with these traffic jam.

In conclusion, i discussed how does goverment should cope with discourage people from using their cars and share with my opinion about trust of argue.