Childhood obesity has become a serious problem in recent years. What are the primary causes of this? What measures should be taken to reduce childhood obesity?

Recently the issue of childhood obesity has increased. I thought this is happen in line with the technological advances. Nowadays every body around the world feel these positive effects, but unfortunately not everyone use it wisely. The number of childhood obesity caused by excess food that is eaten lack of physical activity. Especially because most parents choose fast food rather than having to cook, cause it is considered more practical. Therefore the childhood always playing with their own gadget even with their pajamas. They are spending to much time with playing mobile game and eating junk food instead of playing with their friends at playground.

I think the way to solving that problem is by changing to healthy lifestyle such as giving the childhood limitations to playing with their own gadget and doing some physical activity. Moreover the parents should providing the real food such as fruits, vegetables, and meats with the creations of food to get interested of their childhood. It is not just that, the parents should encourage the children to play outside of home to increase productivity and got the another experiences from that. Therefore the children not dependent eating junk food and playing with their own gadget. However, if the children has that obesity problem as a parents should asking to the doctor and doing treatment that doctor suggest it.

I do believe by giving a good parenting for the childhood it will reduced the number of childhood obesity and make a impact in changing it.