Childhood obesity has become a serious problem in recent years. What are the primary causes of this? What measures should be taken to reduce childhood obesity?

A great number of overweight problem which are suffered by childerns todays is a cruicial challenge that need to be solved. This essay will describe the main reasons and the possible steps to decress the problem afterward.

In my point of view, the foremost causes of obesity are generally having an unhealty dietary and lifestyle. These two main causes are related each other while the food contribute as the energy that used to work for daily basics. For instance, Consuming too much sugar – the most favorite childern’s food – will affect to their nutrition need which leads to dieases such as obesity at the earlier ages or malnutrition. Moreover, when the environment does not provide the good model fostering their healty lifestyle at their childhood years, it will support the posibility of suffering this illness and lack of productivity physically as well.

To deal with this situation, the role of school to educate the importance of having healthy foods and lifestyles through acknowladge theoritically and pratically is reasonably important. This undoubtedly will advantage students as a basics information of foods and hopefully they are able to be wise by what they eat. Also, an outing class activity has the essential role. Likewise, an elementary school in China for instance, the school takes about an hour to do aerobic together with all students and teachers. As result, their productivity increases which have been proven by their performance during studying.