Childhood obesity has become a serious problem in recent years. What are the primary causes of this? What measures should be taken to reduce childhood obesity?

It is certainly true that environmental degradation is one of the most actual issues in many countries around the world.There could be several reasons why this is the case, and I believe that local residents should comply with some measures and some recent innovations could be way out of this situation.

There are various reasons why surrounding is injured in many nations.Firstly, a bunch of factories constantly realise carbon dioxide emissions, dust and toxic chemicals into the atmosphere, which leads to air pollution.Moreover, these waste could be thrown away into water, which is the main source of life for many animals.As a striking example, one of the cities of Pakistan is the most air polluted area in the world cause of above mentioned reasons.Secondly, the growth of population on Earth, which requires more and more accommodation and because of this a lot of trees and forests are cut down.And deforestation can cause some serious disasters.

In my view, there are many solutions to mitigate these serious issues of nature by the help of people and goverments.New innovations, such as electro cars and solar energy could reduce the influence of individuals to the environment.Moreover, nation shoul recycle and reuse everything as much as possible instead of just wasting them.Also, they can take public transport in place of cars to reduce carbon footprint.

In conclusion, people have had a negative effect on nature and I believe that more focus on surrounding condition could help to improve its quality