Childhood obesity has become a serious problem in recent years. What are the primary causes of this? What measures should be taken to reduce childhood obesity?

In contemporary time, juvenile obesity has become a serious concern at the global forefront. Although there are some reasons for this problem, some feasible solutions can be considered to address it.

There are several reasons why an increasing number of children are diagnosed with obesity. Firstly, lack of partenal guideline children tend to waste their time on screen rather than staying or playing with their friends. This is a bad impact on childhood physical and mental health or facing a obese issue. Secondly, eating more junk food in our daily routine instead of eating healthy food in our diet such as green vegetables, fresh fruits and juice, pulses, milk, meat, butter and so on. These are primary reasons behind child obesity.

Nevertheless, problem of overweight can be solved. Youngster spend free time in outdoor activities, like football, jogging, yoga as well as running, it is also raising the body weight and also manage their physical and mental condition. Besides it, fast food should be banned since children consumed more junk food instead of healthy diet. A healthy diet is also good for eyesight as well as reduce obesity enigma. These are two feasible solutions by which one can get ride of obesity.

In conclusion, although childhood obesity become a grave concern, there are feasible solutions such as physical activities and less consumption of junk food that can never be negelated.