Childhood obesity has become a serious problem in recent years. What are the primary causes of this? What measures should be taken to reduce childhood obesity?

Nowadays, overweigh has become a devastating issue for the youngers. I believe too much dependency on fast, food and technology. however, it can be reduced by involving food, habit and physical activity.

To begin with, obesity has become a concerning problem for younger individuals. first of all the food habit of today’s generation. For instance, majority of parents are working person so managing time for preparing healthy diet is quite impossible,therefore most of the parent choose process, food or fast food, which actually degrade their children’s health. Additionally, today’s kids are more into technological usage as modern parents are more concerned about their safety and security. For example, guardian thinks that playing outside or involving physical activity can cause injuries and for such reasons parents choose video game or watching videos on using mobile and laptop. As a result these sort of lifestyle affect children’s health specially their weight.

The possible solution to this problem is to take effective measures to reduce weigh. Firstly ,parent could be more careful about food habit of their offsprings, by focusing on families food sector rather than only financial sector. Such as ,one of the parents can take the responsibility each day for preparing healthy meal or providing proper nutrition to their children. Moreover, schools can upgrade their curriculum by adding outdoor activities. For example, school can conduct different sports competition and for the competition children will have chance to do physical exercise every day.

To sum up, combined approaches and activities can help children to overcome the obesity problem.