Children are now less active in their free time than in the past. therefore, sports lessons must be compulsory in schools. to what extent do you agree or disagree? give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Today children are less active in their leisure time. However, in recent years , some parents think that children should play sports at school.I absolutely agree that P.E classes should be continue in school.

On the one hand, nowadays children spend their time on unnecessery things such as playing computer games, surfing internet.Doing sports, it has to be our priority. It is common that children without doing any activities, can take different bad things or ills, obesity or with heart. In addition some parents because of the fear, they do not allow their children to play sports, due to the lack of school equipment and necessary medicines.

On the other hand, children need to do regular sports for the brain to work very well, there is another reason that schools should be encoureged children to play sports at school with different kind of things such as bring dumbbells with different weights, or table for playing arm-wrestling.The sechon reason is that children will able to outcome their diseases, their body would feel happy and satisfied with them.To sum up, school has to enlarge their sport equipments and medicine. And they should make sports lessons equal to other important lessons, then they will have discipline and develop them selves