Children are now less active in their free time than in the past. therefore, sports lessons must be compulsory in schools. to what extent do you agree or disagree? give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this present time, teenagers are spending more and more on watch TV, video game without participate in physically active and away from the outside world. Thus, I agree with this statement and believe that sports are important for children’s health.

Some people especially government think children are less active in physical activities and focus more on social media. Therefore, sports lessons should be compulsory in schools to help them improve their health anf amusement with friends. However, students should be allowed to select from according to their preference. For instance, some high schools offer from many choice such as football, badminton, volleyball. Beside, when pupil learn about it that requires teammates, they will learn working with other as a team and build strong from relationship with people.

In addition, sports not only help chidren develop skills but also improve thier health. For example, exercise release endorphins, which are hormones that make the body feel happy and satisfied. Therfore, the young should spend break time in physical activities instead of playing video game or watching TV.

To summarize, I believe that PE lessons in schools are crucial for the comprehensive development of young students. Sports offer numerous benefits to youth. They not only promote mental well-being bu also foster a sense of responsibility when participating in a team.