Some people believe that traditional and cultural values and behaviour will gradually disappear as societies become more modern. Do you agree or disagree?

Over the last several years, there has been a growing belief that many people think that their traditional things slowly leave our country because the world is developing. Personally, I believe that this view is partly valid, but it is important to keep in mind that it may not be the most effective approach in all situations.

The first and most essential reason why this idea is supported is that people are becoming more modern. By this I mean that youth provide new values, as a result old people followed this idea and many changes were happened in societies. This proves the importance of changing the countries.

Another possible reason is that the highest quantity of people hate their country traditional. In other words, people want to avoid them due to other traditionals are crazy. For instance, in South Africa, they promote healing of people by special things, which can kill their. This shows how this approach can be effective in practice.

Having said that, we cannot ignore the fact that people must not forgot about all traditionals. In many cases, it can have a negative impact on them. Therefore, relying on only one factors may be ineffective.

In conclusion, while I accept that countries becoming less traditional has certain advantages, i believe that a more balanced approach is preferable because different people benefit from different methods.