Some people believe that traditional and cultural values and behaviour will gradually disappear as societies become more modern. Do you agree or disagree?

In modern era,the large number of individuals are spending time with varietys modern technology.As a result they slightly foeget tradition,caltule values even their politeness.However,nowadays many peope seems that traditional culture and behaviour will modestly decrease as societies become more fast.I strongly agree with this statement. I will exammine in this essay and give my opinion.

On the one hand,after lot of fighting we found a digital world even every freedom single country.Becoming digital world,lot of things are more easier for us.However,in present time people are additicted in digital devise.Like,computer,mobile phone ,tablet ang others.Young individuals to old people both are more intarested in gadget.As a result, they forget how to behaviour of each others,which are tradition in their own country.Futrthermore,when people get free time they starting scroling mobile phone.In the same way youth people preffer computer games.Whereas,increase lack of cultural values,behaviour.Moreover,current situation most of people move away to society.They think that,societies rule are much harder.

On the other hand,we followd that increase lack of concentration each societys culture.There main fact is people are not intarested about society.Similarly they perffer stay alone.Likewise,people seems that society is not much crucial foe daily life.In particularly,people go far away for their own job,work or studys.Due to,they can not understand about sotieties rules.Moreover,because of staying move from society they loss value of socities culture ,tardition even behaviour.

In conclusion,at the end of this essay I say that,tradition,cultural values and behaviour is most important as a societies people.Therefore,we try to best how to increase at this things.