Some people believe that a significant difference between a parent's age and their child's age is a good thing. Do you think the advantages of a significant age gap outweigh the disadvantages?

Many people think crucial difference of age between parents and children have more advantages effect. In my view a considerable age difference have more disadvantages than advantages.

Firstly, significant age gap lead to disagreements because they grew up in different environments.Relationship of them is build with talking but when you don’t understand each other because of different perspective on life. In addition difference of cultural identity or quality of life. Older person who born in that century live for other person and they prefer more quite life. However today’s young people choose live just themself and they don’t have fears such as traveling or go to the university and many who older don’t understand their outlook to life

On the other hand, difference of age give a strong sense of respect for parents. More older parents can give more better upbringing because they have more experience than younger parents. Parents should teach values and cultural identity. However every person can teach give better upbringing but significand age gap more negatively than positively.

In conclusion,disadvantages of significant age gap between them more than advantages.Because difference outlook of life can lead to big conflicts with their children.