Many countries are experiencing an increase in pet ownership. What are the reasons for this trend? Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, animals husbandry is getting widespread among a lot of countries. I firmly believe that domesticating pets is completely positive development. The main reasons such as they can be wonderful companion and particular animals need people’s help can prove my point.

The primary reason why this trend should be considered as positive is becoming good mucker. This is because, wild animals which are domesticated like cats, dogs and hamsters are good accompanying with their ownerships in the different picnic and journey. Take, for example, many individuals carry their pets with themselves to trip for look for an adventure. Cat can be best example, because of its playful trait never bores. Similarly, dogs can be incredibly vigilant guard for house, if they needed. Therefore, it is evident that feeding wild animals to domesticate is thought to be a totally beneficial.

Another important reason for my view is that some animals are in need of assistance. For instance, when the winter season begins, the nutrient runs low, as a result, animals starve also may even die. if they are under people, they may provide with meat, cozy nests and take care. Especially, nests with hot condition are extremely important for its babies which will born in the future. Thus, living with pets as companion has to be consedered as a positive change.

In conclusion, although the wild animals are being domesticated in many countries has some negative opinions, I completely believe that this trend is positive. It is suggested that, this increase should be spread more widely on the world.