Studying at university is a great opportunity for all, and is even more beneficial if the university attended is in a foreign country.

In today’s world, studying at university has become a widely debated issue. While some people believe that continue studying in the university could support the learners to find better jobs in the future. Other’s argue that improving individuals skills might be more useful for them, such as practising of any type of sports. This essay will discuss the advantages first, followed by negative side , before presenting my own perspective.

On the one hand, one clear advantage is of studying at university is that international networking. This is because making international friends and exchange benefits between individuals could help many learners to avoid judgements, especially when it comes to see many people came from different parts of this world, such as asian, or African countries. As a result, apparently that can help many residents to live their life comfortably without afraid of racist , or something can put them in extremely hard situation.

In addition, another benefit is that learning abroad can be very positive for personal growth. This plays an important role in an independency and enhancement for their knowledge about the life generally. For instance, when numerous learners are moving to another country for education, furthermore that could give them the opportunity to see their own life more responsibly. Consequently, that can impact their awareness positively in many different areas, particularly paying for the fees bills, renting a residence in a safe area.

However, there are also some drawbacks that must be considered. One major is homesickness and culture shock. This means that many students have been struggling to live far away from their family, specifically from their parents, in fact that might impact them very roughly sometimes, in particular feeling homesickness, lonely, or even anxiety. Additionally, a lot of individuals have not had a chance to travel to foreign country to see many people, which might make them feel uncomfortable.

In conclusion, although studying at university has several advantages, there are also notable disadvantages. After considering both side, I personally believe that having a chance to study abroad is a fantastic idea, but not for every one depending on person’s personality.