The rise of artificial intelligence and automation is causing concerns about job displacement in various industries. What problems arise from this situation, and what solutions can be implemented to help individuals and societies adapt to a changing job market?

The significant improvement of artificial intelligence is affecting people’s ordinary lives, causing someone to lose their job. This is because AI is faster and more efficient than humans, thankfully, there are measures that can be taken to help people.

The main reason why companies replace people to AI is the they are works faster and efficient. The inventors created AI to receiving and solving information imidiately, and companies took advantage of their productivity. Furthermore, some bussiness companies already replace people to conscious robot. For example, in Japan and China, instead of people working robot as a waiter. It is because robots does not require salary and works quickly.

It is important, however, that steps are taken to minimise the displacement in the labor. First and foremost, government needs to take action, provide unemployment benefits during transitions and hepling individuals find occupational as people live conditions may decrease significantly. Supporting from the govenment side is essential for individuals, it may be help citizens get out of a challenging situation. Moreover, people can feel support from government and starting work hard. Government also can offer tax ncentives for businesses that retain employees. It may help some companies change their opinions and hiring more people. As a result, citizens can find occupation and the countries living conditions increased.

In conclusion, driven by government peope can find occuption and companies may start reducing the number of AI.