The rise of artificial intelligence and automation is causing concerns about job displacement in various industries. What problems arise from this situation, and what solutions can be implemented to help individuals and societies adapt to a changing job market?

Many busnsses prefer to using AI sytems to doing their work easely and don’t spending much money and this situation leades to job distruption.yes this is available . Goverment should be attantion about worker’s quality and decrease level of Ai forece in industeries .

Businesses automation has narurally led to fear of job losses.In the modern day employees’ almost one -third pice of work doing by AI.Althoughn AI has made gains workplace, it’s had unequal impact on different indastries and professions.For exampe manual jobs start losing like secretary, but doctors and machine learning specialist nerver lost in the future.Machines that have artificial intelagent is super upsikilling rather than human intaligance ,so it leads to job disruption and so dengerious to increasong level of unemployment.

Goverment should start care about for this circumistance for avoiding harmful disasters like superior intelligance and country’ poverty There have some solutions for that,when governance create a new programmes that help to teach workforce becomimg more qualifialed and smarter rather than ai will might be change situation.Furthermore, parlament or court create a suitable laws or rules for deacreasing rate of machine’s force in the industeries.For example barrier for using chatgpt in basic fields can help to deal with uneployment and some companies should care about their employees.

In coclussion,if we do not pay attantion to rapidly changing situation , AI forse will enslavement all types of busnesses and they will be susceptible to it. Also county’s owners must think about their population and next lifestage.