Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

To what extent my opinion In these view of children that grown up with prosperous family they will get large amount for support their life , they don’t need to survival their lives to be paid well and get comfortably in daily life , whereas children who grow up with parents who not achieve and get freedom in money they need to survive their lives in everyday life for chance.

In my opinion view , I choose with those side who disagree because kids who has grown up with prosperous family doesn’t mean that to growing with can’t deal with anything in their life bad , In fact people who have preapared well parent s they seem to look out for their child very well . In my terms of my opinion I have ever met many of my friends who were born in prosperous family they seem to be more independent in their life and they personality really well to other people Furthermore reasons in my thought is because parents who get well in their career need to have both soft skills and hard skills for their life. Because before we achieve anything in our life you need to work hard for it , whereas children who haven’t grown up very well need to survive their life with hard work and need to be more responsibility in financial and their future career.

However proponents who agree with this comment I think it’s little bit unfairness for children who born from prosperous family because it seems to be choose from opinion poll but not in realistic life so if children who born from unwealthy family they have 2 options Firstly choose to grown up really well work hard learn everything see everything in chance for growing up in career and financial . Secondly if that type of children decide to be lazy and give up in their life that means everything will be failed .

Eventually I’m in side with those view who disagree because I trust that if children who desire to live as well whether rich or poor the most important key is own desire rich people need to experience how work hard it is and adapt with money and hard experience in life for working or survive skills and children who born in not wealthy as much as other need to find chance in every prospect of their life to build prosperous for next generation to family.