Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Individuals who grew up in rich families cope with the issues of adult worse than people who grew up in families who do not have a lot of money. This essay does not fully agree with this statement, it more depends on personal qualities and people around you.

I agree that children who are brought up in wealthy famalie faced more problems. Moreover, they needed to solve them by themselves, so they have special knowladge which can help them in adult life, such as how earn more money and go to some events with friends rother than ask to parents. But I think critical thinking and other qualities or skills that help us to deal with problems appear in the process of growing up. Additionally, it is related to people around you ( your friends or classmates), because they can give you a hand in difficult situations and you will understand how to not make the same mistake in the futures.

Some children who growing up in wealthy families can solve some adult problems better than children from poor families, because they have some background knowladge from their parents, espacially if they are close to each other and discuss what to do if you face with issues, give the advices it is obviously vary important to children. Clearly, if parents have a lot of money they can solve majority of thir children’s issues, just to help their children to have a better life.

In conclusion, I believe that children from families who do not have much money can solve some problems better, just because they faced with some of them in young are. And in contrast, some people who brought up in rich familes can fix the problems that other will not know how, because they can ask for advice to their parent who solved such issues.