Children's behavior in school is getting worse than before. Explain the causes and effects of this problem, and suggest some possible solutions.

In today’s world, the disruption of behavior can be mostly seen on young school students compared to the past. There are a few reasons for it which may affect many things, as well as their alternative solutions are discussed in this essay.

It is possible that many things impact children’s behavior to get worse, and the main reason depends on their parents or guardians.This means that many parents work in busy schedules that they are not able to spend time with their children, which has a bad effect on them. For instance, a young person spends a lot of time on the street with other people if their parents are always busy to play and communicate with them. As a result, they try to spend more time with their friends at school, who may badly influence to their behavior. Additionally, the development of technology is also the reason for it, mainly at schools. This is because that modern schools are provided with high-end technology, including electronic boards and free laptops. This can create opportunities to surf on the social media for them. The example for this, students may not attend to the lesson due to online media, where they can find only detrimental to behaviors.

Despite such disadvantaged reasons, some possible solutions can tackle. Firstly, either parents or guardians should take time for those. Even if both parents work at the same time, one of them must spend time with their children in order not to get worse their behavior. A mother, for instance, might play and listen to their problems when a father works, changing them. Secondly, in schools, it benefits for everyone to limit the use of technology as well. In particular, restricting all of the social media which is not related to education, that worse behaviors can be preventing.

In conclusion, behavior of those depends on both parents and schools, which means spending plenty of hours with those and to restrict medias that have negative impacts on them.