Climate change is the biggest threat facing humanity today and in order to survive as species we need to act now. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, diverse scientists say we will encounter climate change. Because temperatures are rising hence we will face hazardous problems .I think one of the biggest problems is climate change . Because this situation affects to our life. İf governments don’t get this problem under control. People will die, and diverse cities will disappear, will face crucial dilemmas.

One of the consequences of climate change is the destruction of cities. There are a lot of huge ice reserves in poles . These glaciers will have melted; therefore the water level will rise. For this reason, a lot of cities will disappear.For example Venedik Milano. There will be a lot of trouble because Various buildings which were built in these cities won’t be used. People who live in these cities will want to go to other cities. These cities which take migration will face overcrossing or other significant issues. On the other hand many species will be extinct. This situation will affect to people’s nutrition .

One of the consequences of climate change is the lack of resources. Because many people will live in the one city. For this reason city’s instruction will not be sufficient for these people .Therefore there will be crucial diseases. Because people can’t eat adequate food, or can’t get help. Thus a lot of people will die . Temperatures of daily life will increase. People will have difficulty.

Regardless of many conditions, we need to make a joint effort to overcome climate change. Beucase this situation is very important for human live . We need to dont buy cutting – edge devices without requirement, we dont pollute the environment or cut trees