Climate change is the biggest threat facing humanity today and in order to survive as species we need to act now. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I would argue that Global warming is a paramount importance issues that now days we have to face due to survive as a species. It is necessarily to handle as soon as possible before it’s getting worse.

I personally firmly believe we could experienced by ourselves that climate change has bring the big impact to the world. On the grounds that globalization bring a numerous of improvement in technology, it’s also affect how people today using technology most of the time in their daily life. However many people ignored how the chemical from the technology it’s self produced carbon that might distructing the climate. For instace air conditioner that produced CFC chemical carbon that could broke the coat of ozon. Moreover it is common now that people not really put their attention to keep clean the environment free from the waste, these kind of issues bring a serious problem to the ecosystem and species population. Soon or later we have to prevent the worst case that will happen in the future.

Human have the important role in this issue, we have to think straight forward to alleviate this problem as soon as possible. We can co-operate together with the government to deal with this, starting from the small thing such as waste management. In my experienced, especially around my circumstances, local residents still have lack of knowledge to manage their trash, even though it is crucial to separate our trash based on the type of the waste such as organic, non organic and B3. Government should handle this through socializing how important our role to the climate changes issue and provide a proper facilities to support waste processing and others problem. Not only that manufacturing factory must realize and start to think ahead about the technology improvement that they made are safe or not to the climate changes.

In conclusion human has a big influence to the global warming process. So that we have to act now to save a population and world from the impact of the climate changes.