Computers are becoming increasingly pervasive in modern life. Some view this is as a positive while others feel it is negative overall.

Nowadays, computers can come in handy for people. However, there is a disagreement over whether it impacts on people negatively. I am going to examine this question from both points of view and show that I am a proponent of the idea that improving of technologies is beneficial for society as it allows people to learn new things from internet and be aware of essential events in countries.

People who are in favor of idea that it is not good for people claim that it causes problems related to health. To further elaborate ,the more people use electronics devices such as computer, mobile phones, the more they may face healthy issues such as headache. Another negative side is that the majority of people tend to work from home. That is to say, people can be isolated by working from home.

Despite the given arguments above , I agree with those who tend to believe that the technologies are useful for all people. In other words, specially the youth can get enough information from internet and it helps to encourage students for studying. What is more is that society can access crucial news about events which happens in the world. To put it another way , people can be informed about important news by virtue of technologies.

To conclude, in light of things metioned above , I feel convinced that developing of computers is helpful for the society in that people can develop themselves by learning new things and can expand their horizons.