Considering a high income is the most critical factor when choosing a career. To what extent do you agree with this opinion

It argues that focusing on high slary when choosing in your career path is essential. I myself disagree with this viewpoint, even though capital plays crucial role in our life, you should listen to your heart which is more important.

First and foremost, the career is one of the significant parts of our journey in this life. In creating your path throughout the life its essential to be sure in your choice of work, and considering only money will not be adequate. As we are human beings we have sense of frustration and burning out. For instance, the company survey showed those people who choose their major according its salary nowadays feels more stressed than those who choose it according to their interests and characteristics. Therefore, practice indicates that only by having a lot of money you can not love or admire your job, for this you will need also passion.

Furthermore, my point of view is not only focuses on the passion, but also it states, by working in not interested and passioned work you put your mental helath at risk. To further support this statement we all know that money can not buy health and happiness. Daily routine makes people stick to one repeating thing, and now imagine you should repeat everyday one not plesured thing to you. Of course this routinious job will affect to your mentality and can even cause serious mental issues. If we work on non desireable work, we will burn out easily, which affects to our mental health.

Overall, I reckon it is right to choose the job that is suitable to your desires and character, otherwise you will get serious issues.