Convenience foods will become increasingly prevalent and eventually replace traditional foods and traditional methods of food preparation. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this option?

Nowadays, convenience foods tend to be more popular and the demand increased unexpectedly. It refers to food that can made instantly anywhere and some kinds of junk food such as burger, hotdog, and french-fries. This action is came from the crowded and business in most of cities in this fast industry. People do not have much time think about what their food, because they will eat what in front of them and do not concern what they are eating and where the food is come from.

Some of people will agree of this technology of convenience foods as the workers are helped by it existences. Although that nothing can compare the flavour of traditional food but they do not have another choices. The time that we can spend for preparing and eating took a long time than we just heated in a microwave.

At the other hand, people will disagree about convenience foods by reason of the contain of preservative chemical in the food that is not healthy about human health. Some of people concerned to replace traditional foods and the way that reserve the food. In the unpopular opinion, it can also effect the new generation that tends to someone who do not know how to cook and serve for their own plate.

In my opinion, I would agree about convenience foods that having a same flavour with the traditional foods and having an organic content that used for make a product long save. I believe that in this developing human-era, technology of the food is also must increased too like other fields. Furthermore, it is good to teach next generation to know how to cook their own food. For this reason they will respect to the food and know how to independent.