Conventional schools are better then home schooling. To what extent do you agree?

Type of schooling always remained a part of debate throughout the centuries. This discussion has divided people into two groups. First group concurs with the idea of home-schooling, while other class opposes it and cites various reasons for it. From my perspective, I disagree with the notion of former group due to certain factors stated in below paragraphs.

Firstly, home tuition reclusive children from the other school-going children of same age. This inhibits the brain development, required for interaction with surrounding people. Moreover, various studies have shown that home-taught children turned out be more introverts then school-going group. Even they find it hard to interact normally with the strangers around them. This issue showcased the far-reaching impacts on children social development and shall not be ignored while debating on home-academy cons. Children growing together with diverse background children, develop confidence and shape children character to deal with people in future.

Secondly, conventional school infuses sense of responsibility and punctuality among students due to rules and curriculum that is required to be followed by the children. Participation in school organized extra-curricular activities which hones both mental and physical capabilities. This activities cannot be organized in home, and even if managed will not be able to produce effect that is required in children brain and body development. Due to these reasons, people supporting home based schooling are declining in number and a sharp shift in paradigm is also being observed.

In conclusion, there are lot of benefits of going to school then home tuition and for children better future, all aspects shall be taken into consideration before taking any decision.