Countries become more developed due to the mix of different people and their culture. Do you agree or disagree?

A long time ago, people started to move out of their countries to another one; this movement has resulted in cultural mixing and developing the mentality of accepting others, which in turn reduced racial and ethnic discrimination. The major factor brought up by these people is bringing their knowledge and skills, which is called Brain gain for the destination countries and their culture and traditions. They are the main reason for developing so many industries and economics.

Developed countries support and encourage others to move there and bring their culture to share it with the citizens. The USA and Canada are the best real-life examples for this case. These countries enhance mind openness and promote cultural exchange and the principles of accepting differences. The unique mix of different people’s cultures is the backbone of the development of economies. Migrants will bring their skills, which will contribute to the growth of their workplace and, thus, the economy.

Many cultures have common sense to urge their people to work hard, respect others, and give a good reputation for these traditions to others. A man who is raised on such values will try to show it to strangers. Coexistence is promoted among societies to avoid discrimination between different religious cults and political opinions.

However, people can open restaurants with their traditional food or a clothes shop where they have a chance for others to try it. These small businesses contribute to the economic boom of the countries.

Finally, the people and their culture mix are making the world a better place to live, and spreading our differences is our uniqueness.