Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas (in words, pictures, music or film) in whichever way they wish. There should be no government restrictions on what they do. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Creative artists should be conveyed their eyes for art through words, pictures, music and film following their styles without limiting by public or government. This essay attempts to shed lights on the two reasons why I completely agree with this idea.

Firstly, the people’s creation is unlimited that has generated many fabulous works on the world and they will produce realistic-reflecting works of art serving for education aims. For example, songs relating life and affection that tighten people’s bond, express valuable life lessons and enhance the solidary ‘s each nation. In addition, films also reflect the prospect of society that encourage people to behave ethically each other, avoid evils, and each movie content expresses humanistic meanings to all ages, thereby creating many kinds of artworks also contribute to guide the life style of society.

On the other hand, bold ideas can enhance the international visibility of the national art that is able to generate income from forms of art. For instance, an appealing movie content can catch the attention of audience not only in domestic but also in foreign, resulting in getting revenue from the movie industry. Besides, paying for the issue of the catchy song helps to increase the revenue from the massive listeners on the global scale. Especially, valuable pictures also are bought with the high price and are distributed to their copyrights by users. Hence, if the artist’s notion is impeded by public and administration, they will not be the opportunity to be creative and bring the economic gains through workarts.

To sum up, artists should be given the free creation to express their positive pieces of art to people serving for educating society and they will devote to the economic enrichment.