Demand for food is increasing worldwide. What are the causes of this? What measures can the international community take to make sure the supply of food is enough?

Demand for food is rising around the world. The cause is overcapacity of the population. Moreover, research calculate proportional balance of supplies and demand each year.

First and foremost, demand for food is growing globally caused by overcapacity of the population. To clarify, supplies and demand for food aren’t balance due to overpopulation in India. According to Global food supply, a report about India that has a problem with giving birth due to abortion laws. However, reports say that in each year more than 430,000 India citizens die because of hunger issues caused by food demand and supplies aren’t balanced. In short, worldwide has to face off hunger issues due to overpopulation.

Secondly, global communities has to make sure that food capacity is enough for residents by resource allocation. To illustrate, to Manage food in communities government have to research and cooperate with local farmers to find best solution to solve this issues. Based on Global hunger issues, research that Netherland is one of the country that successful about handling hunger in their nation caused by good allocate of food supplies and demands. Therefore, The world got to make sure about the nutritions in communities is enough because of good management in society.

After having thoroughly considered the given arguments, it can be concluded that one of the reason for the global demand for food is increasing due to growing population. Moreover, to solve this problem, global communities must ensure that food supplies meet demands of population by properly allocating resources.