demand for oil ang gas is incresing and so finding new sources in remote and untouched areas is necessity. do the advantages outweight the disadvantages?

It is a common phenomenon that the demand of oil and gas is increasingly rising, leading to an exploration of these resources in remote natural landscapes. While people can enjoy substantial benefits from this search, its problems are not to be neglected.

On the one hand, there are undeniable arguments for new gasoline and oil resource exploitation to humans. The first plus point to be mentioned is abundant oil and gas supplies allow countries to prop up their economies by trading them internationally to other nations which have scarce fossil fuels resources. The simple reason is they are neccessary for companies’ operation and citizen’s daily consumption. Without them, people’s life might face many difficulties. Secondly, putting resource exploitation plants in distant regions ca. As a result, those companin create more jobs for local people

On the other hand, it is clear that expanding the use of fuel may pose various threats to humankind and the environment. To begin with, if a large amount of oil is overexploited, they will be put at risk of being exhausted. Consequently, fossil fuel degredation might appear soon, resulting in undesirable effects on different aspects of human life, especially on transportation and delivery. In addition, the excessive utilization of fossil fuel is the main reason for air pollution, which causes serious respiratory diseases for people. For instance, many companies regularly use fuel in operating machines without installing emission control technology, therefore, they have made a significant increase in the total of exhaust fumes that are released into the air.

In conclusion, the upsides of looking for fuel in isolated places are evident and the disadvantages are not less noticeable.