describe the benefits what regular physical exercise have on students overall performance.

Regular exercise has been known about its advantage to our life. It plays a key role in improving both mentally and physically health on students overall performance.

To begin with, regular exercise is important to mentally health. When we exercise, our brain generate happy hormones such as dopamin, serotonin,… Moreover, it enhances brain function, improve memory and emotional balance. Physical activities help us release negative emotion like stress, anxiety,… and have a happy mood. It also make we feel more motivation to continue exercise everyday.

Beside, the benefit of mentally health, it also crucial role in physically health. Regular exercise reduces the risk of disease like obesity, heart attack…By exercise everyday, students can manage their weight, burn excess calories to keep fit and stay healthy. It can help them increase height in puberty. Exercise regularly also maintain strong bones and endurance. In addition, sleep quality can be improved by exercise everyday. It reduce tired after a long day working and boost relaxation to fall asleep. Exercise especially in the morning help us have more energy for the day ahead.

In conclusion, regular exercise is very important for students life. It is vital both mentally and physically health, so students have to balance between study and exercise.