Despite better access to education, many adults today still can not read or write. In what ways are they disadvantaged? What can governments do to help them?

Nowadays in modern era every field is based on education and technology. And it’s demand towards education is increasing. Bye getting quality education is very easy but still there is lack of interest toward education in modern era. Critical situation is rising around the globe but still government take some initiative to reduce the uneducation rate.

On the first hand there are few problems that mature has not interested towards reading or writing. Firstly the most important the lake of educated family in the surroundings. Because these family directly interact with the children. How they behave in front of educated family.Secondly, the mature adult did not know about the reality of the society. Today in modern era there is a lot of competition around the globe. Their parents are educated definitely their children will be educated and interest towards reading or writing. Atlast, nowadays in modern era there is a craze of social media and everyone loves to buzzy spending time while using the social media.

On the other hand, the government has the responsibility to solve the issue.Initially, the government has launch the competition among students and give huge prices to those who write better. And there is also free education to those families who cannot afford the expenses to get higher education. Furthermore, the government also through awareness compaign in the backward area where occurrence of social media is quite rare.Atlast, the most important the government banned the certain social media app which are time wasting and doing negative role in the society.

To sum up of this essay, the importance of education cannot be degrated at any stage especially in modern era.