Despite better access to education, many adults today still can not read or write. In what ways are they disadvantaged? What can governments do to help them?

No doubt that many of adults and children can’t read and writing this is a major problem which roils and beset the whole world . That is because of its clear negative impacts on individuals as well as communities.This essay is going to address the problem showing the main causes of, effects and the suggested solutions.

First of all ,as many problems,the main cause of the adults cannot read and write is the lack of some people’s awerness. To be clear , Many parents don’t give their children enough time to envolve their skills and they don’t care about their study it can lead to low of community awareness . Another reasons about that, many of adult wasting their time by playing computer games and watching television this situation can causes the Worst community . Thirdly, the show of television like news it can’t giving advise for the parents to take care for their adult.

Regarding the harmful influence which we are suffering from we should give the problem for government and they need to do something for many ways . Firstly, The government should mak newspapers for the situation and solutions of the problem and give people many solution for a problem. In addition we can’t lead a happy life with this problem at all , we should give the government many solutions like make many activites like sports ,dancing help adult to like school and take care of study .

To conclude ,it is our duty of cooperate and struggle together to put an urgent end to this issue so as to lead a happy life and in order to help our society to get better