Despite greater access to school education, many adults today still cannot read or write. How does this affect them in life? What can government do to help them?

It is true that with better education system, the adult people are still struggled to read and write. This essay will discuss the impact of illiteracy on individuals and suggest measures that government’s can take to address this issue effectively.

First of all, the illiteracy problems are mainly caused adults in their future career. Every job sectors prioritize a person education level. Thus, the illiterate adults often struggle to get better jobs. Secondly, illiterate often fooled by other people, because can not read and write. For that reasons, it is easy to fooling them. For example, most people in the village are fooled by cities people, because they can not know how to read and write. Moreover, illiterate adults find it challenging to communicate with others, understand written information and participate in community activity. This can lead to social execution and isolation.

To get rid out of this phenomenon the government first have to enforce laws for adult people to take minimum reading and writing education level. That things not only helping adult people to reduce the illiteracy rate but also help government to get educational working force. Secondly, online education help service should open for adult people, so that they can get education from their home, because maximum number adult people are felling shy to take education from home. Overall, all this steps can help government to mitigate that problem.

In conclusion, illiteracy among adults creates significant barriers in their professional and personal lives, such as difficulty securing jobs, susceptibility to deception, and social isolation. By enforcing educational policies and promoting accessible online education, governments can help adult learners overcome these challenges.