Despite knowing about climate change, mony people do not take steps to reduce their Carbon footprint. Why is this? What measures can be encourage more environmental responsible behavior

In the present era, carbon emission has been increasing day by day, that have affected to the climate change. People know that climate due to change is due to producing carbon by the human beings but they do not take any Measure to reduce the carbon in the environment. This essay will discuss the reasons why people do do not try to reduce Carbon footprint and suggest measures that Con be taken to encourage more environmental eco-friendly nature.

The main reasons why people do not take care about carbon emmision is that the world population is increasing day by day that requires more industries and factories to fullfill their needs that directly produce more carbon to the environment. Now a days, All big factories are being operated by fossile fuel that leaves more harmfull go chemical in the environment. As human beings is increasing around the globe their needs are also high, to fullfill their demands the companies are being operated illegally by releasing harmfull substances in the Surrounding. As people The number of vehicle that runs from petrols and disels are increasing to significantly than that each single person have their own vehicle. As the deniands for goods and services Increases, there should be sufficient supply chain that leads a negative impact in the worlds atmosphere leading to the en chromate Change by production of more carbon in the environment.

To solve these problems, the government of each country should have mutual-relation with each other to reduce the carbon emission, government should invest money on renewable source of energy like hy hydro electricity, Solar power and wind energy. The big companies also should operate the factories by hydro electricity. Individuals she can also play great role to reduce Carbon by using mo limiting the uses of non-renewable energy sources. They also can plants trees in their bare land that produces oxygen, Awarness and educating the individual about the harmful effect like climate change can play a great role. to

In conclusion, carbon more carbon in environment have many serious problems like climate change, ozone layer depletation, health related problem, polluted air etc which can affect all the living creature of the earth. As If there is climate change than it leads to floods, landslide, drought, and not getting enough rainfall that leads the problem in the production of foods. 60, each individuals, companie government and companies should take their responsibility to limit carbon production in surrounding.

The more use of non-renewable sources of energy Is the best measures that can be help to reduce the carbon.