Differences between countries become less evident each year. Nowadays, all over the world people share the same fashions, advertising, brands, eating habits and TV channels. Do the disadvantages of this trend outweigh the advantages?

It can be seen that dissimuldalties Various Action in disuppeured CIS the world atronfig cimony seem to be di ereor country is foliowing climest identicul ilfe style, in my opinion, His trend Hus considerably mo meo more benefits Hein its limitations, Ant My Incina fion is lagued furttier.

Considering the menit merits the foremost one is easy cand conveninent migration cumony vurious countries It. is mainly because emigrants would Home sickness or not Huve CAY UNY ther will not face mudor Coltull SHOCKS Since since in euch nutions the way of living is getting the sume. For example, every year More than Io percent ofmmimrcition the us and canaju from all Otto occu ret in over the world

• further more. Hiere ure cerkin positive effects of the CEDROM economies – It Has been evident Mout du e to Utilising the same products, customers are telkiny ujwtiage of Internationui bounds: consequenty the their needs atre cire satisfied TA much bette better wiys. Similarly, manofacturers of moltinational Companies do not need to produce costomised Boducts for different courries. As a result, their profit mergin Aereas increuses becuase of New MimAng the sume thing in a lage scule.

However this grownised trend hus certin thut cannot be avaited: The prime one is winsul in rusion of on traditionat voives and bellets of many nutions for instance Suffering from Cultural euster countries ure degenration under the blad Jarimitation of foreign westen. less respect to eideas (ANY TA culture in puatico 102 nuclear fumiles, more material stic lifestyle and many other behaviour hs led to weaken the bondage with traditional and elitical ideologies

conclusion, although the cultural problem of globemised and similar lining trend by various countries. it Seems to Free me that it its advantages such as Hussie free relocation and economic benefits can make this trend more favourable for global culture and its international citizens. Thus, it is advisable to accept following same traditional all over the world.