"Discuss the causes and effects of global warming." elaborate the points

In this contemporary era, the issue of global warming is escalating significantly. The main causes of this issue are deforestation and air pollution, and these consist of harsh effects on human mankind like skin cancer and climate change.

To commence, the predominant factor is cutting down the forests; to explicate, the masses are cutting trees just to make the space for their living, by making new homes and buildings, but they do not consider the devastating effects of deforestation like less oxygen amounts on the earth’s surface. Furthermore, using automobile vehicles creates a hefty amount of pollution in the environment, and this depletes the ozone layer, and makes people suffer from global warming. For example, the fumes coming out of vehicle contains harmful toxicants like CFC which penetrates the ozone layer rapidly, and this disturbs the ecological balance of the earth.

Additionally, this menace is contagious for people, like skin cancer. This is because, when human skin comes in direct contact with harmful ultraviolet rays the skin cells become weak, and this process gives rise to skin cancer. Moreover, global warming also escalates the degrees on earth, and the ecosystem gets disturbed due to fluctuating high temperatures, climate change will affect both mankind and vegetation. For instance, global warming is the root cause of soil erosion, and this decreases the chances of growing the vegetables, as the soil becomes infertile. Thus, problems of skin cancers and climate change are increasing drastically.

To conclude, removing trees and huge vehicular disturbances are the significant reasons for global warming, and this will not only create deadly cancer among people, but also introduce the problem of disturbed climatic changes.