Discuss the causes of rising unemployment in some regions or countries and potencial effects of them on societies. Propose strategies to address this issues

In today’s world unemployment has become the most significant concern in all countries. The automation and skill mismatch are basic reasons of this issue. The main purpose of this essay is to explain the main factors of unemployment in our society by giving clear and specific ideas and examples.

Firstly, one of the reason of can not find the job is using of artificial intelligence and technologies. It offers more efficiency and productivity for industries than human workforce. So many industries are choosing the using of technologies. As a result, it can lead to mass layoffs and increase in poverty. For instance, due to the widespread use of payment machines, may peopling are changing the way of payment, instead of go to the banks. As a consequence, bank workers are losing their occupation.

Another major reason of this problem is skill shortage in people. Some individuals don’t have the ability of working skills and they may have some health issues related to working environment. Furthermore, all industry factors need skilled workers in fields. For example, the serious works like programming, data analysis and digital marketing demand much more attention and qualified labour.

In conclusion, the main factors of unemployment are the adapting of modernized technologies and skill mismatch, health problems in humans. For solving these problems, government should pay attention much better, by organizing training job courses for free.