Discuss the causes of rising unemployment in some regions or countries and potencial effects of them on societies. Propose strategies to address this issues

Today‘s fast developing century the number of unemployment is increasing more and more in some areas and states. This creates several serious problems in the economic and social reputation of the societies. The following paragraphs, I will discuss the issues that cause of developing of redundancy in some regions and suggest some possible solution to these problems.

To begin with, due to lack of well-paid job offer, unfavorable working conditions, overloding working time, some residents of poor or developing countries are unemployment nowadays. Because they could not afford to cover their daily needs for working this kind of conditions. According to recent researchers on ,,Times,, the two of third of population of undeveloped countries earn less rather than their basic necessity.

The redundancy cause several problems in government both social and financial spheres. Many unemployment young parents want to go abroad far from their family for earning more. As a result, their children have to be raised up missing them, it definitely affect their behavior. To illustrate this, many teachers say that building communications with a child whose parents are working another countries is more chalenging than a child who is bringing up with prents. In addition to this, regularly working overseas employments have to pay their income taxes to another countries, this does not contribute to rising economics of the societies.

In order to overcome these issues, government should take several steps to enhance the working conditions and time of the factories and should offer higher salaries to workers. Furthermore, there have to be more concurents in labor market. This definitely affects to lifestyle of residents, and increase their satisfaction of their work.

In conclusion, developing unemployment in some countries have several causes on government’s social and financial spheres and this need to be taken important attention to make better by the government.