Discuss the causes of rising unemployment in some regions or countries and potencial effects of them on societies. Propose strategies to address this issues

The number of unemployment is increasing in some regions and countries.Both the reasons of this trend and its effects will be provided in this essay.

Looking at the root causes of this development, the main one would be poor economy. State can not provide its citizens with jobs because it is not technologically and economically developed.As a result, the number of jobless people will increase. For example, in some African countries, the economy is underdeveloped,therefore, there are high rates of unemployment. A further cause can be the advent of robots and AI which are replacing humans in workplace because they are more productive and faster than humans. For instance, robot drivers are making redundant human drivers in Singapore.

Turning to the effects of this trend , the primary one could be that a great number of people will migrate to foreign countries in search of job oppurtunities to feed their families.To illustrate,in Turkmenistan, people are coming to Uzbekistan to pick up cottons as they are not enough work.Another cause can be high crime rates. People commit crime to meet their basic needs such as food, shelter, and clothing.To be more specific, in Bangladsesh , the proportion of burglars and murdens is increasing.

In conclusion, the reasons behind this trend are leading to poor economy and Ai and robots, while its effects can be high crime rates and job oppurtunities for foreign countries.