Discuss the reasons why people define happiness differently and how to obtain happiness? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples. Write at least 250 words.

In today’s ever evolving fast-track world, where everything is going on its own speed, where in people are indulging themselves into multiple function to keep them happy and calm. However, there are different approaches adopated by the people to elaborate the happiness amongst individuals. This is due to, difference in undersanding, style of thinking and approach towards life. Moreover, there are many ways to obtain happiness with the honest efforts by an individuals. This essay will expalin the reason why people see happiness differently and how to achieve the happiness.

To start with, many induviduals have different priorities in their life, some are happy with the ample of money and materialistic things, some are looking for good family life for the happiness and few of them are in search of peace or god to strong their inner power for the happiness. Due this, people define happiness according to their need and requirement.

However, there are many ways to obtain happiness. firstly, regards to the elderly members in the family gives a immense pleassure to a person as well as helps not only to maintain good harmonial-balance in the family atmoshpere, but also provides moral values for future generations. Secondly, one can feel pleassure with charity work. to be more precise, in under-developed or developing countries many individuals are deprived from the basic necessities to live. To provide them food, medicine, shelter and good education can lead to a person into third world, where one can feel happly and relax. For instance, Former CEO of Apple leave all his glamourous life and devoted himself to a needy people. He had constructed many hospitals, schools, and shelters to many to staisfy his inner happiness. Hence, satisfaction cannot be achieved with lot of wealth, a simple charity can keep person in a leisure mood.

In conclusion, there are different approach in indivuduals to measure their happiness due to theirs requirement and mindset. There are many ways to obtain