Do the advantages of working from home outweigh the disadvantages?

In many countries, some students live with their families while studying, but other students but other students prefer to attend universities in other cities. Do the advantages of living away from home outweigh the disadvantages?

In today society, students would like to live away from home rather than living with their families. This matter is disadvantageous in some aspects, the advantages are more significant than drawbacks.

There are some disadvantages of living far from families. Firstly, living without families may lead to deteriorate feeling. People can have homesickness and loneliness. If they move to other cities, they will feel totally unknow to everything. Therefore, almost of new things will be made human have a fond remembrance of their home. Secondly, living in other cities will waste a lot of money. People need to pay higher expenses not only house renting, electricity expense, water expense it also household goods shopping and other expenses. For example, in Ha Noi Viet Nam renting house cost for student rise gradually approximately from 5 million Dong to 10 million Dong per house. It is exorbitant with students who depend on parents.

However, living alone in other cities associated with benefits outweigh the shortcoming. One major advantage is student can learn about how to live independence and essential lifeskills. By living alone, individuals need to cook by themselves, repair some devices and improve their personalities. Furthermore, moving to new cities allow people to broaden their horizon about other traditions and cultures of these cities. Serving as an illustration, people can participate in festivals or street foods which they don’t have in their cities. In addition, living in other cities opens door to building relationships. It lead to new opportunities for both personal and professional growth network.

In short, the benefits of living far from home far outweigh drawbacks. Ultimately, the experience of living in a new city can greatly enrich student’s lives and prepare them for the future.