Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Only people who earn a lot of money are successful. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people argue that successful belongs only for those who earn a lot of money. I disagree with this statement and think that also a lot of people who do not have a lot of money can success. In the following paragraphs I will give the reasons of my point of view.

First of all, success is not only a matter of money. In fact, there are a lot of people who success but do not have money. They success through their knowledge. Theirs objectives is not to earn money, but their satisfaction is to help people around them. It is a case of a lot of writers who write theirs books not for selling. It just for helping many learners who are needed.

Second of all, successful can be a feeling of someone who archive what he decides to do. Actually, reaching the purpose that he has fixed is for him his success. For example, for student that his goal is to be a doctor and he realizes his dream is a sign of success. Or for those who decided to create theirs YouTube pages, arrive to do it and share theirs videos is a sign of success. Even if they do not earn money, their success is in their satisfaction to realize theirs dreams.

To summarize, success is not only for those who earn a lot of money. Successful is also for people who are intelligent, well-known and help people around them which their knowledge. It is also for those who archive what they do.