Do you agree or disagree with the statement that the government should spend more money on healthcare than on education?

It is clear that the governments, every year, provide some budgets for many targets such as healthcare and instruction, I completely agree with the second statement, and I will indicate why by supporting reasons.

There are some individuals deem that using budgets on health systems by governments would be beneficial this is because people have more opportunities for better life; for example, people are able to gain high level of treatments, in addition to, in some cases the services may be free or in low prices, thus a majority of people might utilize of health amenities during their life. Moreover, the peripheral society might be isolated and safe, and invulnerable from many exterior ailments which can be pandemic such as Corona virus. In some modern countries which had a strong health system the rate of death was on the decrease. So they could address with issues forthwith.

On the other hand, some individuals believe that spending money on academics helps adolescents to enhance their knowledge about every topics learning such as health for instance; the students who are primary citizens in the future can be sufficient aware about the importance of health and preservation, so they assist to the government to supply a safe environments by using their lessons.

In brief, assign a part of funds on education helps the government to foster educated people who are responsible for their society. So educationally and socially it is indeed more superior than spending money on healthcares.