Do you agree or disagree with the statement that the government should spend more money on healthcare than on education?

It is clear that governments, every year, provide budgets for many targets such as healthcare and instruction. I completely agree with the second statement, and I will indicate why by supporting reasons.

There are some individuals deeming that using budgets on health systems would be beneficial for citizens this is because people may have more opportunities for a better life. For example, people are able to gain a high level of treatment which some of them are free or at low prices; thus, a majority of people might utilize these amenities and they would not have any financial issues during their lives to cure themselves. Moreover, the peripheral society might be isolated and safe from many exterior ailments which can be pandemic, such as the coronavirus. Many years ago, in some modern countries which had a strong health system, the rate of death was low because of good status in medical.

On the other hand, some individuals believe that spending money on academics helps adolescents enhance their knowledge about every topic, such as health, for instance. The students, who are primary citizens in the future, can be sufficiently aware of the importance of health and preservation, so they can assist the government to supply safe environments by using their lessons. However, some of people prefer to be reluctant about the circumstances and others.

In brief, assigning funds to education can help the government to foster educated people who are responsible for their society and others’ life. Accordingly spending money on education is educationally and socially superior than healthcare.