Do you believe that all things happen for a reason?

I think, not all things happen for a reason. Because, the life is divided to many other fields in itself. And it’s more tolerable to say that, even though not all things happen for a reason, inside of these divided fields of life, this question which determines the outline of my essays may be true.Let me explain.

As I mentioned, life divides into lots of other fields in itself, and these fields has its own constitutions which judges the motions of life according to these constitutions. These fields are named such as science, engineering, sociology, etc. The constitutions of life that is embodied by these fields, we’re able to say that what has happened for a reason, what is just a coincidence. Without these constitutions, we cannot give anything a meaning in this life.

So, the answer of the question is uncertain. To decide what has happened for a reason and what has happened not for a reason,we need a criterion, and the subfields of life which I mentioned before decides the answer of the question by its laws.Without them, there would be no answer.