Doing the same thing and avoiding change, or go for risk

A number of people are convinced that avoiding change, and sticking to the same things is the best life strategy, while others believe risk is always justified.

First things first, some individuals find it convenient to settle and have a non-adventurous routine and a composing leisure. It has never been a secret that people have always been searching for comfort, so it’s only natural to try to settle down and find a safe place. This mindset has plenty of advantages. For instance, it provides a stability, strong bond with friends and family, due to lack of traveling and changes. Also, it guarantees better health, since a constant surrounding switching always brings a certain distress. However, there’s definitely a negative impact as well. For example, it deprives numerous opportunities, leaving you clueless about the world’s beauty.

On the other hand, this type of thinking isn’t for everyone. Moreover, the opposite way of spending a lifetime has its own pros. The ones who move around all the time, search, try, and learn new, expanding their views and values, gain a unique experience as well as maturity. This lifestyle brings plenty of disadvantages, though. An incessant risk won’t end up good, and eventually things might get worse. Therefore, whatever risking sounds tempting, a piece of rational thinking should be present.

In my point of view, both lifestyles benefit, and bring consequences, and it’s up for everyone to use them wisely. For me personally, the less calm routine, the better, although there are pros and cons. But craving knowledge takes the best of me, inspiring, despite the risk.

In conclusion, the topic is quite controversial, and someone prefers to avoid changes, meanwhile some people can’t stand the lack of shift, and each should decide what is the best for themselves.