Economic progress is often used to measure a country's success. However, some people believe that other factors are more important. What other factors should also be considered when measuring a country's success? Do you think one factor is more important than others?

There are many crucial factors important beside the economic progress such like population growth and military power. In my opinion we can not say that one factor is important than others. A success country has to make the balance between all important factors

Population growth is one of the most important factors when considering country success especially on the long run. You could not have high quality life with stable economy without increasing in number of workers. For example reports expects that China will have an economic crisis in 2050 because it has severe decrease in population growth.

Also, the military power is super important when it comes to success. Strong countries can protect their interests around the world. For instance, the United States has prevent Europe countries from buying 5G technology from China to make sure that china will not spy on its allies.

There are many important factors to determine whether a country is success or not so it’s difficult to consider one factor as the most important one. Success country must take care of every crucial aspect to make the balance. Although many African countries has good population growth numbers they are not success because these countries has poor economy. moreover, North Korea has powerful army but they lack freedom and innovation. On the other hand the United States of America considered as the super power number one because it has the balance between the main factors.

In conclusion , There are super important factors to describe a country a success one such like strong army and high population growth .However I see that there is no factor considered as the most important and a strong country must balance between all factors.