Economic progress is often used to measure a country's success. However, some people believe that other factors are more important. What other factors should also be considered when measuring a country's success? Do you think one factor is more important than others?

It is widely believed that economic growth often measures a country’s success whereas other factors are supposed to be more important. In my opinion, I think there are many other important factors such as the education system and health care system.

Indeed, the education system should be the first priority to evaluate a country’s success. When residents have comprehensive knowledge, they can utilize their brand power and their knowledge to flourish the sustainable thrivingness of the country. They can come up with the easiest and the shortest way to improve the efficiency of their work. Without education, they may suffer from many instabilities in their life. Take Arab Saudi as an example, although it is the biggest oil production country in the world and has a high number of temporary migrant laborers, the residents of Arab have to face the risk of unemployment. The root cause comes from their education system which is not true to adapt to the demand of the labor market.

Moreover, the health care system is also highly interested in guaranteeing the human well-being of people. People usually look at the enhancement in medical fields which are poor countries that don’t have enough ability for both competent workforce and facilities to conduct such as creating Dolly sheep which places a cornerstone for researching asexual reproduction. Moreover, the origin of success is reflected in the happiness of residents. They may feel happy because they don’t suffer from the pain of many dangerous diseases. Besides, bad-appearance women can conduct some plastic surgery to become happier and look more beautiful.

In conclusion, economic progress is not a unique factor in assessing the level of success of a country. There are also many other important factors such as the education system and healthcare development.