Economic progress is often used to measure a country's success. However, some people believe that other factors are more important. What other factors should also be considered when measuring a country's success? Do you think one factor is more important than others?

Some people think that many countries are developing economic that this is become wealthy country in the world. However, these individuals say that education is important to make country is success. In my opinion, daiversity factors are more significantly than one factor.

On the one hand, improving education is an advantage for countries in the world because student can study and have more knowledge to contribute for their country. For example, in the China, studying is really important for children because their parent alway want children become success person and make more money. So their children often devote a lot of time to read book in public libaries or watch some videos about their subject on Youtupe app. This is reason why china has become the leading economic country in the world. In addition, education system is build some libraries in prisons which help prisoners realize their crime and they try study to become kind-heated person and support for their country, especially intelligent prisoners.

On the other hand, sport is developing in the world and this attract tourists coming to their country and pay money for hotels, tickets or entertain place. For instance, in the UK, football sport is really popular for people in the world and many tourists travel to UK, they just watch football match because this is the premier league, one of the most dramatic and best football tournaments in the world. In addition, Infrastructure in the UK is modern, cheaper and useful for people can watch football match and relax in private rooms in stadium. Therefore, the UK make a lot of money from football match and one of the most economic countries in the world.