Economic progress is often used to measure a country's success. However, some people believe that other factors are more important. What other factors should also be considered when measuring a country's success? Do you think one factor is more important than others?

We can not deny that the role of economic in the develop of a country is extremely huge, but to measure the success of a nation, booming economy is insufficient. In my opinion, education system is the most vital of the factors.

To begin with, to evaluate a country’s growth, a great education system should be seriously considered. The reason why eaducation is critical that it can contribute healthy and civilized society. The developement of intellectual level will lead to the country’s wealthy. The labor market is expanded, thus job opportunities with high salary are also increased.

On the other hand, from my perspective the education system should be the first priority to define a nation success. When residents have comprehensive knowledge, they can devote their power for country, creating a prosperous country with sustainable progress. They can come up with the easiest and the shortest way to enhance the efficiency of their work. Without education, citizens will be left behind, unable to access modern things. In particular, becoming rustic compared to the world. Besides, education play important role in training new generations, talented people and labor resources for the country.We can not deny that the role of economic in the develop of a country is extremely huge, but to measure the success of a nation, booming economy is insufficient. In my opinion, education system is the most vital of the factors.

Moreover, education is the key to bringing the gap between rich and poor and thus curb uncertainty to social stability. Therefore, nations want to be affluent, they need to upgrade educational facilities, curriculum reform, recruit well-quanlified lecturers and maybe even offer free educations for everyone to have access to learning.

In conclusion, i strongly believe that standards of education is the most essential factor to measure the status of the country. It should be taken into consideration when evaluating a nation’s success